Skip to main content

Stevenage Ladies Reserves Fixtures

Stevenage Ladies Reserves FC Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 06 Sep
Hutton
Hutton Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 H 4 - 4 D   League
Sun 13 Sep
Offley & Stopsley
Offley & Stopsley Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 3 D   League
Sun 20 Sep
Offley & Stopsley
Offley & Stopsley Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 H 5 - 3 W   League
Sun 04 Oct
Sawbridgeworth Town
Sawbridgeworth Town Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 0 - 2 W   League
Sun 11 Oct
Bury Town
Bury Town Eastern Region League Cup
Att. 14:00 A 4 - 2 L   Cup
Sun 18 Oct
Watford Development
Watford Development Other
Att. 14:00 A 4 - 3 L  
Sun 25 Oct
Sawbridgeworth Town
Sawbridgeworth Town Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 4 L   League
Sun 01 Nov
Hoddesdon Owls
Hoddesdon Owls Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 4 W   League
Sun 08 Nov
Hoddesdon Owls
Hoddesdon Owls Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 H P  
Sun 15 Nov
Hutton
Hutton Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 1 - 1 D   League
Sun 22 Nov
Royston Town
Royston Town Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 0 L   League
Sun 06 Dec
Colney Heath
Colney Heath Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 A 4 - 4 D   League
Sun 20 Dec
Colney Heath
Colney Heath Eastern Region Div 1 West
14:00 A Tickets
Sun 03 Jan
Hoddesdon Owls
Hoddesdon Owls Eastern Region Div 1 West
Att. 14:00 H  
Sun 10 Jan
Royston Town
Royston Town Eastern Region Div 1 West
14:00 A Tickets