Skip to main content

FIXTURES RELEASED - OLDHAM UP FIRST

PUBLISHED

09:00 19th June 2013

by Dave Toyn

Stevenage will start the new season on Saturday 3rd August with a home fixture against Oldham Athletic.

This will be followed by Swindon away (10th August), Leyton Orient at home (17th August), Notts County away (24th August) and Bradford at home (31st August).

A trip to Colchester United awaits on Boxing Day whilst Gillingham will be our visitors on New Year’s Day.

The Easter weekend sees Boro travel to Bramall Lane to face Sheffield United before welcoming Bristol City to the Lamex Stadium on Easter Monday.

The final day of the season sees Graham Westley’s men on the road with a trip to Brentford.

The full fixtures can be found below.

STEVENAGE FC FIXTURES 2013/14

Sat Aug 3 Oldham Athletic H
Wed Aug 7 Capital One Cup 1
Sat Aug 10 Swindon Town A
Sat Aug 17 Leyton Orient H
Sat Aug 24 Notts. County A
Wed Aug 28 Capital One Cup 2
Sat Aug 31 Bradford City H
Sat Sep 7 Tranmere Rovers A
Sat Sep 14 Preston North End A
Sat Sep 21 Carlisle United H
Wed Sep 25 Capital One Cup 3
Sat Sep 28 Milton Keynes Dons A
Sat Oct 5 Coventry City H
Sat Oct 12 Brentford H
Sat Oct 19 Walsall A
Tue Oct 22 Crewe Alexandra A
Sat Oct 26 Crawley Town H
Wed Oct 30 Capital One Cup 4
Sat Nov 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Nov 9 F.A. Cup 1
Sat Nov 16 Rotherham United H
Sat Nov 23 Peterborough United A
Tue Nov 26 Gillingham A
Sat Nov 30 Shrewsbury Town H
Sat Dec 7 F.A. Cup 2
Sat Dec 14 Port Vale A
Wed Dec 18 Capital One Cup 5
Sat Dec 21 Sheffield United H
Thu Dec 26 Colchester United A
Sun Dec 29 Bristol City A
Wed Jan 1 Gillingham H
Sat Jan 4 Swindon Town H F.A. Cup 3
Wed Jan 8 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 11 Oldham Athletic A
Sat Jan 18 Notts. County H
Wed Jan 22 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 25 Leyton Orient A F.A. Cup 4
Tue Jan 28 Crewe Alexandra H
Sat Feb 1 Crawley Town A
Sat Feb 8 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Feb 15 Rotherham United A F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 22 Peterborough United H
Sat Mar 1 Bradford City A
Sun Mar 2 Capital One Cup Final
Sat Mar 8 Tranmere Rovers H F.A. Cup 6
Tue Mar 11 Preston North End H
Sat Mar 15 Carlisle United A
Sat Mar 22 Milton Keynes Dons H
Tue Mar 25 Coventry City A
Sat Mar 29 Port Vale H
Sat Apr 5 Shrewsbury Town A
Sat Apr 12 Colchester United H F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 19 Sheffield United A
Mon Apr 21 Bristol City H
Sat Apr 26 Walsall H
Sat May 3 Brentford A
Sat May 17 F.A. Cup Final

    Related Articles