Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Directory

For all general enquiries, or if you can't find the correct email address below, please email info@stevenagefc.com and your email will be forwarded to the most appropriate department.

Main Club Switchboard: 01438 223223

Academy/Youth Department: 01438 368068 (option 2)

Stevenage FC Foundation: 01438 222222

For all enquiries to the Chairman and Directors please contact Football Secretary Bob Makin, on tomn@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Phil Wallace - Chairman 

Paul Wallace - Director

Marcus Taverner QC - Director

Dr Marc Wallace - Director

Stuart Dinsey - Director

Chidi Ajaegbu - Associate Director

Alex Tunbridge - Chief Executive Officer: Tel Ext 85

Tom Norman - Football Secretary: (tomn@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 82

Lindsay Powell - Head of Ticketing/PA to Chairman:  (lindsayp@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 72 

For all enquiries to the First Team management, please contact Football Secretary Tom Norman on tomn@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Dino Maamria - First Team Manager

Jason Goodliffe - Assistant Coach

Jon Ashton - Fitness Coach

Kelvin Leung - First Team Sports Physio (kelvinl@stevenagefc.com)

Rob Smith - First Team Analyst (robs@stevenagefc.com)

Keith Bell - Kit Manager (kitmanager@stevenagefc.com)

Dr Kevin Zammit & Jack Jouanny - Club Doctor 

Further Media Information can be found here.

Daniel Branowsky - Marketing, Media and Communications - Tel Ex 64 (danielb@stevenagefc.com

Alfie Dinsey - Digital Content Executive - Tel Ex 84 (alfied@stevenagefc.com

Darren Isted - Programme Editor (darren@spitfirepr.com)

Clive Abrey - Head of Commercial - Tel Ext 73 - (clivea@stevenagefc.com)

Molly Bryant - Ticket Office & Retail Manager - Tel: Ext. 62 (mollyb@stevenagefc.com)

Janet Ryder - Shop Assistant  (janetr@stevenagefc.com)

Conference & Banqueting:

For bookings and enquiries please call 01438 218074 or email jenniec@stevenagefc.com

Jennie Cairns - Head of Conferencing - Tel Ext 74 (Mon-Thurs) 

Tony Start - Executive Chef 

Anthony Jones - Accounts - Tel Ext 70 - (anthonyj@stevenagefc.com)

Lynn Wellings - Accounts - Tel Ext 71 - (lynnw@stevenagefc.com)

Linn Moyster - Accounts - Tel Ext 80 - (linnm@stevenagefc.com)

Head of Foundation - Joe Goude

Office Manager - Linn Moyster

Head of Education & School Sport - Daryl Smith

Community Participation Manager - Lorna Wormald

Project Manager - Daniella Burge

Healthy Lifestyles Manager - Hannah Marsh (Part-Time)

Primary Education Officer – Luke Wilkins

National Citizen Service Coordinator - Ryan Jackett (Part-Time)

Business Support Officer - Kirsten Timberlake

Community Coaches:

  • Poppy Bennett
  • Luke Foster
  • Max Ryan
  • Rhys Shekle

Apprentices:

  • Danielle Cook

Sessional Staff:

  • James Baker
  • Issy Clermont
  • Euan Cliff
  • Ryan Darby
  • Sammy Edgar
  • Melissa Edwards
  • Joseph Gamble
  • Aiden Knowles
  • George Main
  • Josh Newman
  • Leon O’Brien
  • Sonny Sturgess
  • Lucy Webster

Please note the Youth Department is based at the Stevenage FC Academy. Please call 01438 368068 between 10am-4pm.

Robbie O’Keefe – Academy Manager (robbieo@stevenagefc.com)

Stephen Payne – Head of Coaching (stephenp@stevenagefc.com)

Amy Ganderton – Academy Operations Manager (amyg@stevenagefc.com )

Alex Revell – Professional Development Phase Lead Coach (alexr@stevenagefc.com)

Ieuan Lewis – Youth Development Phase Lead Coach (ieuanl@stevenagefc.com)

Ronnie Henry - Youth Development Phase Coach (ronnieh@stevenagefc.com)

Jimmy Martin – Foundation Phase Lead Coach (jimmym@stevenagefc.com)

Tom Farr - Shadow Squad & Development Centre Manager (tomf@stevenagefc.com)

Mark Hoffman – Senior Academy Physiotherapist (markh@stevenagefc.com)

Deanne Goring – Academy Welfare Officer (deanneg@stevenagefc.com)

Dave Bass – Head of Education (daveb@stevenagefc.com)

Ricky Douglas – Head of Academy Recruitment (rickyd@stevenagefc.com)

Please call 01438 368068 between 2pm-10pm.

Website - www.sfcacademy.co.uk

Dawn Lawrence - Head of Shephalbury Academy (dawn@sfcacademy.co.uk

Mason Newbury - Junior Activities Co-Ordinator (coaching@sfcacademy.co.uk)

Sue Stanton - Receptionist (reception@sfcacademy.co.uk)

Evie Fordham - Receptionist P/T

Alex Tunbridge – Senior Safeguarding Manager

alext@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 223223

Tom Norman – Club Safeguarding Officer

tomn@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 223223 Ext 82

Amy Ganderton – Academy Safeguarding Officer

amyg@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 368068

Daryl Smith – Foundation Safeguarding Officer

daryls@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 223223 Ext 76

Deanne Goring – Academy Welfare Officer 

deanneg@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 368068

Please email groundstaff@stevenagefc.com

James Fennessey - Head Groundsman

Chris Horsler - Groundstaff

David Hume - Groundstaff

Owen Reader - Groundstaff

Danny Shane - Groundstaff

Steve Reed - Safety Officer (stever@stevenagefc.com

Phillip Wallace is the beneficial owner of a total of 91% of the issued share capital of Stevenage Football Club Limited.