Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Directory

For all general enquiries, or if you can't find the correct email address below, please email info@stevenagefc.com and your email will be forwarded to the most appropriate department.

  • Main Club Switchboard: 01438 223223
  • Academy/Youth Department: 01438 368068 (option 2)
  • Stevenage FC Foundation: 01438 222222
  • Supporter Liaison Officer: Carl Rutherford (slo@stevenagefc.com)
  • Disabled Supporter Liaison Officer: Alex Potter (dslo@stevenagefc.com)

For all enquiries to the Chairman and Directors please contact Football Secretary Ally Knell, on allyk@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Phil Wallace - Chairman 

Paul Wallace - Director

Marcus Taverner QC - Director

Dr Marc Wallace - Director

Stuart Dinsey - Director

Chris Ross: Chief Operating Officer: (chrisr@stevenagefc.com)

Ally Knell: Football Secretary: (allyk@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 82

Molly Bryant: Retail & Ticketing Manager: (mollyb@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 72

For all enquiries to the First Team management, please contact Football Secretary Ally Knell on allyk@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Steve Evans: First Team Manager

Paul Raynor: First Team Assistant

Matt Rogers: First Team Physiotherapist

Keith Bell: Kit Manager (kitmanager@stevenagefc.com)

Dr Kevin Zammit & Adam Maguire: Club Doctors

Further Media Information can be found here.

Alfie Dinsey - Head of Media & Marketing (alfied@stevenagefc.com)

Darren Isted - Programme Editor (darren@spitfirepr.com)

Clive Abrey - Head of Commercial - Tel Ext 73 - (clivea@stevenagefc.com)

For all retail enquiries, please email info@stevenagefc.com

Molly Bryant: Retail & Ticketing Manager: (mollyb@stevenagefc.com)

Janet Ryder: Retail & Ticketing Assistant: (janetr@stevenagefc.com)

Conference & Banqueting:

For bookings and enquiries please email 76events@stevenagefc.com.

Jennie Cairns - Head of Conferencing & Banqueting: (jenniec@stevenagefc.com)

Tony Start - Executive Chef 

Oliver Kightley - Chief Finance Officer (oliverk@stevenagefc.com)

Anthony Jones - Group Finance Manager (anthonyj@stevenagefc.com)

Lynn Wellings - Accounts Assistant (lynnw@stevenagefc.com)

Jake Jevon - Accounts Assistant (jakej@stevenagefc.com)

Please note the Youth Department is based at the Stevenage FC Academy. Please call 01438 368068 between 10am-4pm.

Jorden Gibson - Academy Manager (jordeng@stevenagefc.com)

Ieuan Lewis – Head of Coaching (ieuanl@stevenagefc.com)

Grace Brooks – Academy Administrator & Safeguarding officer (graceb@stevenagefc.com)

Chris Agutter - Professional Development Phase Lead Coach (chrisa@stevenagefc.com)

Ronnie Henry - Professional Development Phase Coach (ronnieh@stevenagefc.com)

Louis Hrebeniak - Academy Goalkeeping Coach (louish@stevenagefc.com)

Paul Dale - Youth Development Phase Coach (pauld@stevenagefc.com)

Tom Farr – Foundation Phase Lead Coach (tomf@stevenagefc.com)

Tom Malins - Lead EDP Coach (tomm@stevenagefc.com)

Alex Stylianou - Pathway Manager (alexs@stevenagefc.com)

Matt Barnaby – Senior Academy Physiotherapist (mattb@stevenagefc.com)

Robyn Reardon – Head of Player Care (robynr@stevenagefc.com)

Kristian Clarke – Head of Education (kristianc@stevenagefc.com)

Tony Wild – Head of Academy Recruitment (tonyw@stevenagefc.com)

Please call 01438 368068 between 2pm-10pm.

Website - www.sfcacademy.co.uk

Dawn Lawrence - Head of Shephalbury Academy (dawn@sfcacademy.co.uk

Ella Mercer - Junior Activities Co-Ordinator (coaching@sfcacademy.co.uk)

Sue Stanton - Receptionist (reception@sfcacademy.co.uk)

Ally Knell – Club Safeguarding Officer

allyk@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 223223 Ext 82

Jorden Gibson - Academy Safeguarding Officer

jordeng@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 368068

Robyn Reardon – Academy Welfare Officer

robynr@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 368068

Daryl Smith – Foundation Safeguarding Officer

daryls@stevenagefc.com / Tel 01438 223223 Ext 76

Please email groundstaff@stevenagefc.com

James Fennessey - Head of Groundstaff

James Attfield - Grounds Manager

David Hume - Stadium Head Groundsman

Chris Hopkins - Academy Head Groundsman

James Tomlinson - Apprentice

George Brinkman - Apprentice

-

Tony Attfield - Head of Maintenance

Steve Willis - Maintenance Assistant

Darren Puddephatt - Maintenance Assistant

Steve Reed - Safety Officer (stever@stevenagefc.com

Phillip Wallace is the beneficial owner of a total of 91% of the issued share capital of Stevenage Football Club Limited.