Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Directory

For all general enquiries, or if you can't find the correct email address below, please email info@stevenagefc.com and your email will be forwarded to the most appropriate department.

Main Club Switchboard: 01438 223223

Academy/Youth Department: 01438 368068 (option 2)

Stevenage FC Foundation: 01438 222222

Bob Makin - General Manager & Football Secretary: (bobm@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 82

Lindsay Powell - Head of Ticketing/PA to Chairman:  (lindsayp@stevenagefc.com) - Tel Ext 72 

Ethan Foster - Supporter Liaison Officer: ethanf@stevenagefc.com

For all enquiries to the Chairman and Directors please contact Football Secretary Bob Makin, on bobm@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Phil Wallace - Chairman 

Paul Wallace - Director

Marcus Taverner QC - Director

Dr Marc Wallace - Director

Stuart Dinsey - Director

Paul Weller - Associate Director 

For all enquiries to the first team management please contact Football Secretary Bob Makin on bobm@stevenagefc.com. These will be passed onto the relevant person.

Darren Sarll - First Team Manager

Glenn Roeder - Managerial Advisor

Dr Adam Maguire - Club Doctor 

TBA - First Team Sports Therapist

Craig Smith - Head of Sports Science (craigs@stevenagefc.com)

Rob Smith - First Team Analyst (robs@stevenagefc.com)

Kelvin Luxton - Kit Manager (kelvinl@stevenagefc.com)

Further Media Information can be found here.

Daniel Branowsky - Marketing, Media and Communications - Tel Ex 64 (danielb@stevenagefc.com

Mark Venables - Programme Editor (markv@stevenagefc.com)

Clive Abrey - Head of Commercial - Tel Ext 73 - (clivea@stevenagefc.com)

Jan Ryder - Shop Assistant - Tel: Ext. 62 (janr@stevenagefc.com)

Bonham Harper - Shop Assistant (bonhamh@stevenagefc.com)

Conference & Banqueting:

For bookings and enquiries please call 01438 218074 or email jenniec@stevenagefc.com

Jennie Cairns - Head of Conferencing - Tel Ext 74 (Tues-Thurs) 

Karen Dwyer - Functions Bar Manager

Hilary Wright - Match Day Bar Manager 

Tony Start - Executive Chef 

Richard Puckey - Finance Manager - Tel Ext 80 (richardp@stevenagefc.com)

Anthony Jones - Accounts - Tel Ext 70 - (anthonyj@stevenagefc.com)

Lynn Wellings - Accounts - Tel Ext 71 - (lynnw@stevenagefc.com)

Please call 01438 223223, Option 6. or email enquiries to community@stevenagefc.com

Website: www.stevenagefcfoundation.com

Joe Goude – Head of Foundation (joeg@stevenagefc.com

Daryl Smith – Community & Welfare Manager (daryls@stevenagefc.com)

Lewis Endacott – School Sport Manager (lewise@stevenagefc.com)

Dani Burge – Project Officer (danib@stevenagefc.com)

Ozzie Willis – Kicks Coordinator (jamesw@stevenagefc.com)

Linda Moyster – Finance Officer (lindam@stevenagefc.com)

Eleanor Bullough – Office Support Apprentice

James Donkin – Community Coach

Tom Farr – Community Coach

Luke Wilkins – Community Coach

Daniel Hillyard – Community Coach

Vicky Wilson – Community Coach

Harry Dalby – Junior Community Coach

Alfie Bryant – Community Coach Apprentice

Luke Keating – Community Coach Apprentice

Please note the Youth Department is based at the Stevenage FC Academy. Please call 01438 368068 between 2pm-10pm.

Robbie O'Keefe - Academy Manager (robbieo@stevenagefc.com)

Stephen Payne - Head of Coaching (stephenp@stevenagefc.com)

Glenn Quirke - Academy Operations Manager (glennq@stevenagefc.com)

Ian Morris - Head of Academy Recruitment (ianm@stevenagefc.com)

Jorden Gibson - Youth Development Phase Lead Coach (jordeng@stevenagefc.com)

Adam Balletta - Foundation Phase Lead Coach (adamb@stevenagefc.com)

TBC - Head of Education

Sam Donkin - Academy Goalkeeping Coach

Chris Lee - Academy Doctor - CHECK

TBC - Academy Lead Physiotherapist

Ieuan Lewis - Academy Strength & Conditioning Coach

Deanne Goring – Welfare Officer

Please call 01438 368068 between 2pm-10pm.

Website: www.sbfa.co.uk

Dawn Lawrence - Head of Shephalbury Academy (dawn@sfcacademy.co.uk

Ethan Foster - Assistant Manager (ethanf@stevenagefc.com)

Alex Poirier - Junior Coaching Coordinator (alexp@stevenagefc.com)

Mason Newbury - Receptionist (reception@sfcacademy.co.uk)

Please email groundstaff@stevenagefc.com

James Fennessey - Head Groundsman
Tom Rennie - Assistant Groundsman 
Dave Adkins – Maintenance

Steve Reed - Safety Officer (stever@stevenagefc.com

Phillip Wallace is the beneficial owner of a total of 91% of the issued share capital of Stevenage Football Club Limited.