Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

CLUB SHOP CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

21 December 2015


Over the festive period the opening hours of the club shop will be different to normal and we're happy to announce we'll be open on the below dates.


We are open 24/7 online at www.stevenagefcshop.com but to guarantee delivery before Christmas, you must place your order by Monday 21st December. If you have any queries, give us a call on 01438 223223 and we will try to get all other orders to you ahead of the big day.


We also have a Buy One Get One Half Price sale on all adult replica shirts, now extended up until Christmas Eve.




Dressing Gowns, Christmas Jumpers and new lines of winter wear are also newly in-stock.


Monday 21st Dec: 1-7pm

Tuesday 22nd Dec: 10-5pm

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 10-5pm

Thursday 24th Dec: 10-1pm

Friday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26th Dec: CLOSED (Away at Crawley)

Sunday 27th Dec: CLOSED


Monday 28th Dec: STEVENAGE V DAGENHAM. Open 12-3pm and 15 mins after the final whistle.

Tuesday 29th Dec: 10-5pm

Weds 30th Dec: 1-7pm

Thurs 31st Dec:  10-1pm

Friday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan: STEVENAGE V LEYTON ORIENT. Open 12-3pm and 15 mins after the final whistle

Sunday 3rd Jan: CLOSED


Monday 4th Jan: CLOSED

Tuesday 5th Jan: 10-5pm

Wednesday 6th Jan: 1-7pm

Thursday 7th Jan: 10-5pm

Friday 8th Jan: 10-5pm

Saturday 9th Jan: CLOSED (Away at Hartlepool)

Sunday 10th Jan: CLOSED


Usual opening times hence forth.


Advertisement block