Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

HOSPITALITY PACKAGES AVAILABLE FOR 2016/17

2 August 2016

Enjoy match day in style with our hospitality packages!

The 2016/17 campaign gets underway this weekend when Stevenage host Crewe Alexandra and if you've noticed a game coincides with a special occasion this season, then a Match Day Hospitality package at Stevenage FC could see you mark it in style.

Whether you have a birthday or anniversary, or maybe you want to visit with a client or just treat the family, a day out at The Lamex Stadium can provide the ultimate match day experience.

We are taking bookings now for home fixtures throughout the season, so book now to avoid disappointment!

Executive Box
An Executive Box is the perfect way to enjoy League Two football at The Lamex. Our superbly appointed executive suites are each designed to accommodate 10 guests in comfort with a pre-match meal or buffet included in your package as well as reserved VIP seating, half time refreshments, a waitress service from the bar and much more. Whether you book for a single match or on a season-long basis, our executive boxes are the perfect solution to entertain your corporate guests, family or friends.

Prices from £500 + VAT per game.

Match Day Hospitality
If you have a smaller party then alternatively you can enjoy a pre-match meal or buffet in the Bennington Suite. This suite is open for every match, providing the ideal opportunity for groups of 2-20 to enjoy a pre-match meal or buffet in comfortable surroundings before taking your reserved seats in the West Stand to watch the action. The match day hospitality will also include complimentary match programmes. 

For any further information about Hospitality Packages for 2016/17 at Stevenage FC, please contact Clive Abrey on 01438 223223 or email clivea@stevenagefc.com today!

Stevenage FC Home Fixtures 2016/17
Saturday 6th August - Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 20th August - Luton Town
Saturday 3rd September - Hartlepool United
Saturday 10th September - Crawley Town
Saturday 24th September - Exeter City
Saturday 8th October - Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 22nd October - Carlisle United
Saturday 12th November - Yeovil Town
Tuesday 22nd November - Doncaster Rovers (7.45pm)
Saturday 10th December - Blackpool
Monday 26th December - Cambridge United
Saturday 31st December - Colchester United
Saturday 7th January - Newport County
Saturday 28th January - Grimsby Town
Saturday 11th February - Wycombe Wanderers
Tuesday 14th February - Cheltenham Town (7.45pm)
Tuesday 28th February - Leyton Orient (7.45pm)
Saturday 4th March - Notts County
Saturday 18th March - Portsmouth
Saturday 1st April - Barnet
Friday 14th April - Morecambe
Saturday 22nd April - Mansfield Town
Saturday 6th May - Accrington Stanley

All fixtures 3pm kick-off unless otherwise stated. Fixtures are subject to change.
PSF = Pre Season Friendly

Advertisement block