Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club Shop Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

19 December 2017

Sponsored by

Important info...

The Stevenage FC Club Shop is your #1 destination for Boro merchandise, gifts and tickets all year round and during the Christmas period.

Please see below all the Christmas and New Year opening times at the Club Shop, based at the Lamex Stadium.

The deadline for guaranteed Christmas delivery is midday on Wednesday 20th whilst advance tickets for our away trips to Lincoln and Crawley go OFF SALE at 12:00 on Friday 22nd December.

Tickets will be available on the gate for both games.

  • Wednesday 20th Dec: 12pm-6pm
  • Thursday 21st Dec: 10am-5pm
  • Friday 22nd Dec: 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 23rd Dec: 12pm-3pm (Chesterfield HOME)
  • Sunday 24th Dec: Closed
  • Monday 25th Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 26th Dec: Closed (Lincoln AWAY)
  • Wednesday 27th Dec: 10am-3pm
  • Thursday 28th Dec: 10am-4pm
  • Friday 29th Dec: 10am-3pm
  • Saturday 30th Dec: Closed (Crawley AWAY)
  • Sunday 31st Dec: Closed 
  • Monday 1st Jan: 12pm-3pm (Cheltenham HOME)
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan: 10am-5pm


Advertisement block