Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Stevenage FC 2016/2017 Released List

12 May 2017

Following the conclusion of the 2016/2017 season, the following players have been released:

Charlie Lee, Dean Wells, Michael Tonge, Andrew Fox, Jake Hyde and Nathan Kerr.

The club would like to thank all of the players for their hard work and dedication towards Stevenage FC.

Meetings with other players are still ongoing.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account